Linda Gustafsson

Key Account Manager

Linda Gustafsson

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 12

E-mail linda.gustafsson@hordastans.se

Daniel Fermskog, Horda Stans

Key Account Manager - Germany-Switzerland

Klaus Meier

Phone +49 1711 25 86 84

E-mail hv-meier@t-online.de

Daniel Fermskog, Horda Stans

Key Account Manager

Daniel Fermskog

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 11

E-mail daniel.fermskog@hordastans.se

Lars Wester, KAM, Horda Stans

Key Account Manager / MSc Acoustics

Lars Wester

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 20

E-mail lars.wester@hordastans.se

Anders Edin, Horda Stans

Sales -Marketing Director

Anders Edin

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 14

E-mail anders.edin@hordastans.se

CEO, Henrik Karlsson, Horda Stans

CEO

Henrik Karlsson

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 10

E-mail henrik.karlsson@hordastans.se

Barbro Grahn, Horda Stans

Finance Manager

Barbro Grahn

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 07

E-mail barbro.grahn@hordastans.se

Caroline Wilhelmsson, Horda Stans

Reception/Support/Order

Caroline  Wilhelmsson

Phone +46 (0) 370 65 47 45

E-mail caroline.wilhelmsson@hordastans.se

Support / Order

Carina Sandolf

Phone +46 (0) 370 65 47 30

E-mail carina.sandolf@hordastans.se

Lena Spjuth, Horda Stans

Production & Personnel Manager

Lena Spjuth

Phone +46(0) 370 33 47 05

E-mail lena.spjuth@hordastans.se

Camilla Hellberg, Horda Stans AB

Supervisor Production

Camilla Hellberg

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 31

E-mail camilla.hellberg@hordastans.se

Kajsa Scott, Horda Stans

Quality & Environmental Manager

Kajsa  Scott

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 29

E-mail kajsa.scott@hordastans.se

Bodil Lönn, Horda Stans

Quality technician

Bodil Lönn

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 46

E-mail bodil.lonn@hordastans.se

Kajsa Davidsson Quality and Project Assistant, Kajsa Davidsson, Horda Stans AB

Quality and Project Assistant

Kajsa Davidsson

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 15

E-mail kajsa.davidsson@hordastans.se

Ida Widerberg, Customer Project Manager,  Horda Stans AB

Customer Project Manager

Ida Widerberg

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 32

E-mail ida.widerberg@hordastans.se

Frederik Andersson, Horda Stans

Project Leader

Frederik Andersson

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 03

E-mail frederik.andersson@hordastans.se

Henning Holm, Horda Stans

Project Leader

Henning Holm

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 35

E-mail henning.holm@hordastans.se

Madelene Scott, Horda Stans

Project Leader

Madelene Scott

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 02

E-mail madelene.scott@hordastans.se

Benjamin Ofei

Purchasing

Benjamin  Ofei

Phone +46(0) 370 30 53 44

E-mail benjamin.ofei@hordastans.se

Jenny Lundberg

Stock - Logistic Manager - Purchasing

Jenny Lundberg

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 26

E-mail jenny.lundberg@hordastans.se

Operational Purchasing

Sissi Frick

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 22

E-mail sissi@hordastans.se

Stock/Dispatch, Horda Stans

Stock/Dispatch

Maj-Lis Petersson

Phone + 46(0) 370 65 47 23

E-mail maj-lis.petersson@hordastans.se

Jakob Gulldén, Horda Stans

Technical Manager

Jakob Gulldén

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 27

E-mail jakob.gullden@hordastans.se

Anders Lund, Horda Stans

Technical Project Leader

Anders Lund

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 28

E-mail anders.lund@hordastans.se

Gabriel Petersson, Horda Stans AB

Technical Project Leader

Gabriel  Petersson

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 21

E-mail gabriel.petersson@hordastans.se

Haris Coric, Horda Stans

Technical Project Leader

Haris  Coric

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 13

E-mail haris.coric@hordastans.se

Jonny Petersson, Horda Stans

Technical support

Jonny Petersson

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 04

E-mail jonny.petersson@hordastans.se

Maintenance Manager, Fredrik Granberg

Maintenance Manager

Fredrik Granberg

Phone +46(0) 370 65 47 36

E-mail fredrik.granberg@hordastans.se