Martin Forsberg, Horda Stans 

Key Account Manager

Martin Forsberg

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 15
Mobil +46(0) 70 584 76 04
E-post martin.forsberg@hordastans.se

Lars Wester, KAM, Horda Stans 

Key Account Manager / Msc Acoustics

Lars Wester

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 20
Mobil +46(0) 702 35 58 22
E-post lars.wester@hordastans.se

Anders Edin, Horda Stans 

Sälj & Marknadschef

Anders Edin

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 14
Mobil +46(0) 70 561 98 41
E-post anders.edin@hordastans.se

VD, Henrik Karlsson, Horda Stans 
Ulla Johansson Horda Stans 

Reception/Kundsupport/Order

Ulla Johansson

Tel +46 (0) 370 65 47 45
Mobil 
E-post ulla.johansson@hordastans.se

 

Reception/Kundsupport/Order

Carina Sandolf

Tel +46 (0) 370 65 47 30
Mobil 
E-post carina.sandolf@hordastans.se

Lena Spjut, Horda Stans 

Kvalitets & personalchef

Lena Spjuth

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 05
Mobil +46(0) 70 888 39 98
E-post lena.spjuth@hordastans.se

Bodil Lönn, Horda Stans 

Kvalitettekniker

Bodil Lönn

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 46
Mobil 
E-post bodil.lonn@hordastans.se

Elin Åhsberg, Horda Stans AB 

Kvalite & Projektassistent

Elin Åhsberg

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 17
Mobil 
E-post elin.ahsberg@hordastans.se

Frederik Andersson, Horda Stans 

Beredning/Projektledning

Frederik Andersson

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 03
Mobil 
E-post frederik.andersson@hordastans.se

Madelene Scott, Horda Stans 

Beredning/Projektledning

Madelene Scott

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 02
Mobil 
E-post madelene.scott@hordastans.se

Hampus Andersson, Horda Stans AB 

Beredning/Projektledning

Hampus Andersson

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 08
Mobil 
E-post hampus.andersson@hordastans.se

Barbro Grahn, Horda Stans 

Ekonomichef

Barbro Grahn

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 07
Mobil 
E-post barbro.grahn@hordastans.se

Jenny Lundberg 

Inköp

Jenny Lundberg

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 26
Mobil 
E-post jenny.lundberg@hordastans.se

Daniel Fermskog, Horda Stans 
Jakob Gulldén, Horda Stans 

Produktionschef

Jakob Gulldén

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 27
Mobil +46(0) 70 999 78 53
E-post jakob.gullden@hordastans.se

Gabriel Petersson, Horda Stans AB 

Teknisk projektledare

Gabriel  Petersson

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 21
Mobil +46(0) 735 23 84 49
E-post gabriel.petersson@hordastans.se

Franz Jarl, Horda Stans 

Teknisk projektledare

Franz Jarl

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 13
Mobil +46(0) 70 989 25 54
E-post franz.jarl@hordastans.se

Jonny Petersson, Horda Stans 

Produktionsteknik

Jonny Petersson

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 04
Mobil 
E-post jonny.petersson@hordastans.se

Camilla Hellberg, Horda Stans AB 

Produktionsledare

Camilla Hellberg

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 31
Mobil 
E-post camilla.hellberg@hordastans.se

Anders Lund, Horda Stans 

Produktionsledare

Anders Lund

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 28
Mobil 
E-post anders.lund@hordastans.se

Underhållschef  

Underhållschef

Fredrik Granberg

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 36
Mobil +46(0) 70 544 57 80
E-post fredrik.granberg@hordastans.se

Lager, utleverans, Horda Stans 

Lager & utleverans

Sissi Frick

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 22
Mobil 
E-post sissi@hordastans.se

Lager och utleverans, Horda Stans 

Lager & utleverans

Maj-Lis Petersson

Tel + 46(0) 370 65 47 23
Mobil 
E-post maj-lis.petersson@hordastans.se