Martin Forsberg, Horda Stans 

Key Account Manager

Martin Forsberg

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 15
Mobil +46(0) 70 584 76 04
E-post martin.forsberg@hordastans.se

Lars Wester, KAM, Horda Stans 

Key Account Manager

Lars Wester

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 20
Mobil +46(0) 76 677 90 23
E-post lars.wester@hordastans.se

Anders Edin, Horda Stans 

Marknadschef

Anders Edin

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 14
Mobil +46(0) 70 561 98 41
E-post anders.edin@hordastans.se

VD, Henrik Karlsson, Horda Stans 
Ulla Johansson Horda Stans 

Reception/Kundsupport/Order

Ulla Johansson

Tel +46 (0) 370 65 47 45
Mobil 
E-post ulla.johansson@hordastans.se

Lena Spjut, Horda Stans 

Kvalitets- och personalchef

Lena Spjuth

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 05
Mobil +46(0) 70 888 39 98
E-post lena.spjuth@hordastans.se

Bodil Lönn, Horda Stans 

Kvalitettekniker

Bodil Lönn

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 46
Mobil 
E-post bodil.lonn@hordastans.se

Frederik Andersson, Horda Stans 

Beredning/Projektledning

Frederik Andersson

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 03
Mobil 
E-post frederik.andersson@hordastans.se

Dennis Andersson, Horda Stans 

Beredning/Projektledning/Kundsupport

Dennis Andersson

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 16
Mobil 
E-post dennis.andersson@hordastans.se

Madelene Scott, Horda Stans 

Beredning/Projektledning

Madelene Scott

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 02
Mobil 
E-post madelene.scott@hordastans.se

Barbro Grahn, Horda Stans 

Ekonomichef

Barbro Grahn

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 07
Mobil 
E-post barbro.grahn@hordastans.se

Jakob Gulldén, Horda Stans 

Produktionschef

Jakob Gulldén

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 27
Mobil +46(0) 70 999 78 53
E-post jakob.gullden@hordastans.se

Jenny Lundberg 

Inköp

Jenny Lundberg

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 26
Mobil 
E-post jenny.lundberg@hordastans.se

Jonny Petersson, Horda Stans 

Produktionsteknik

Jonny Petersson

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 04
Mobil 
E-post jonny.petersson@hordastans.se

Franz Jarl, Horda Stans 

Teknisk projektledare

Franz Jarl

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 13
Mobil +46(0) 70 989 25 54
E-post franz.jarl@hordastans.se

Anders Lund, Horda Stans 

Produktionsteknik

Anders Lund

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 28
Mobil 
E-post anders.lund@hordastans.se

Lager, utleverans, Horda Stans 

Lager och utleverans

Sissi Frick

Tel +46(0) 370 65 47 22
Mobil 
E-post sissi@hordastans.se

Lager och utleverans, Horda Stans 

Lager och utleverans

Maj-Lis Petersson

Tel + 46(0) 370 65 47 23
Mobil 
E-post maj-lis.petersson@hordastans.se